Your seat is saved for the CCH Open House Tour!

Mark your calendar now:
Tuesday, May 17th at 7pm Central

If you’re in a different timezone, here are some of the times for around the world:

  • Sydney, AEST – 10am Wednesday May 18th
  • London, BST – 1am Wednesday May 18th
  • New York, EDT – 8pm Tuesday May 17th
  • Los Angeles, PDT – 5pm Tuesday May 17th

You can also RSVP on Facebook right here 🙂

**Plus don’t forget — when you come along to the event live you’ll get the chance to WIN a Crystal Starter Kit of all the stones you’ll need for the CCH course…

See you there! 🙂

© Love & Light School of Crystal Therapy 2021. Terms and Privacy.

Just one more step...

Enter your details to reserve your spot at our Behind-the-Scenes School Tour!
Marketing by